Board of directors

The Board of Directors is made up of nine members from the various regions of Quebec. They are all people who are very involved in their community who work with passion and the desire to improve services for travelers.

Ghislaine M.-Hudon, president and mayor of Lac-Bouchette (Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean)

Paul Carbonneau, vice-president and mayor of Yamachiche (Mauricie)

Sylvie Blanchette, secretary-treasure and mayor of Amqui (Gaspésie-Bas-St-Laurent)

Philippe Barette, administrator and representative of Témiscaming (Abitibi-Témiscamingue)

Ghislain Boily, administrator and municipal councilor in Baie-Saint-Paul (Charlevoix)

Joé Deslauriers, administrator et mayor of Saint-Donat (Lanaudière)

André Desrosiers, administrator et mayor of Les Escoumins (Côte-Nord)

Anicet Gagné, administrator and representative of L'Anse-Saint-Jean (Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean)

Marie-Claude Prévost, administrator and head of the Chandler Tourist Office (Gaspésie)

Sylvie Bellerose, director